Found this photo for you on Tumblr

http://jimcaviezelfan.tumblr.com/post/132911855103/the-whole-cast-was-filming-today-with-the

One thought on “Found this photo for you on Tumblr

  1. Pat, I have written Michael a letter and have an 8×10 photo and a 5×7 photo I would like to have personalized and autographed. I have a SASE and have everything ready to be mailed out. I know he is in N.Y. till December 11th so should I send him my letter to N.Y. even though he is not there much longer and risk it never getting signed and lost, or should I send it to his L.A. address you have listed. I am scared that if i send it to his L.A. address while he is not there, or two-three weeks before he arrives that they will trash it or not deliver it to him. Help ASAP!! Thanks.

    Jameson

Leave a Reply

