Michael Emerson Writes Back to Fan in China

tumblr_nd4lh1eaUY1sy3ye5o1_1280

OMG I got Michael Emerson’s signed pic~

Because I’m in China, I don’t know whether or not the package could arrive, so I just sent a card and a letter to him to wish him happy birthday, plus a print pic, praying Michael would sign it.

I sent this on Aug.7th to Silvercup Studios, and now I got my pic return. I never dare to ask him for write my name, but he wrote my name!! I’m soooo happy~

And he even sent my International Reply Coupon back!! The IRC is for him to pay stamp, he sent it back, he paid the stamp!! How kindly day.

That is the highlight of my day day.

Source: Tumblr

Leave a Reply

