Call Harold (Michael Emerson) on Person of Interest

1-917-285-7362

10 thoughts on “Call Harold (Michael Emerson) on Person of Interest

  1. Hey does that phone number also let me text Michael Emerson or do I have to call? Cuz I wanna do both but scared to call in case he gets suspicious and I wanna be able to talk to him himself

      1. Does that mean he doesn’t have texting or he won’t text? And if I called the number would I havta add the 1 in front of the rest and he won’t get mad will he? I’ve never met him, I’m just his #1 fan and will he answer? If not can I still leave a message and will he call back?

      2. Does that mean he doesn’t have texting or he won’t text? And if I called will he answer and if not can I leave a message and will he call back? He won’t get mad will he? I’ve never met him I’m just his #1 fan, would he be willing to stay in contact with me?

      1. Then what the heck is Michael’s ACTUAL #?! And that makes no sense, Michael Emerson and Harold Finch are the exact same person cuz he plays Harold Finch in Person of Interest so how is that not his real # and how the heck do I contact him through cell phone and email? I wanna talk to him through cell phone and email and also text him since I’m his #1 fan, if I gave someone my real email/cell phone # can you promise to give it to Michael Emerson aka Harold Finch and tell him I’m begging him to contact me through both? Plz?!

Leave a Reply

